28000BPM WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
welcome to the forum, please take some time to read the forum rules and introduce yourself in the newbies section.
enjoy your stay
Latest topics
Forum shuttingToday at 11:07daff62
Friday 18 August 2017.Fri Aug 18 2017, 10:16daff62
Wednesday 16th August 2017.Thu Aug 17 2017, 12:11daff62
Thursday 17th August 2017.Thu Aug 17 2017, 12:08daff62
Holiday watches Tue Aug 15 2017, 20:47Elwood
15th August 2017Tue Aug 15 2017, 10:31Robti
Mon 14th August Mon Aug 14 2017, 11:54daff62
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
41 Posts - 38%
36 Posts - 34%
9 Posts - 8%
6 Posts - 6%
5 Posts - 5%
5 Posts - 5%
5 Posts - 5%
August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1209
Join date : 2016-09-26

Wednesday 9th August 2017.

on Wed Aug 09 2017, 11:52
Wearing this Omega Seamaster 120m today. Very Happy

avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 2271
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://28000bpm.forumotion.co.uk

Re: Wednesday 9th August 2017.

on Wed Aug 09 2017, 16:50
Fila Megallano
a lovely rarely worn, beautifully built, very underrated and colourful homage to the Breitling Jupiter Pilot







_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns
View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum