28000BPM WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
welcome to the forum, please take some time to read the forum rules and introduce yourself in the newbies section.
enjoy your stay
Latest topics
Forum shuttingYesterday at 17:14domecurb
Friday 18 August 2017.Fri Aug 18 2017, 10:16daff62
Wednesday 16th August 2017.Thu Aug 17 2017, 12:11daff62
Thursday 17th August 2017.Thu Aug 17 2017, 12:08daff62
Holiday watches Tue Aug 15 2017, 20:47Elwood
15th August 2017Tue Aug 15 2017, 10:31Robti
Mon 14th August Mon Aug 14 2017, 11:54daff62
Sunday 13th August 2017.Sun Aug 13 2017, 13:32Iceblue
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
36 Posts - 35%
36 Posts - 35%
9 Posts - 9%
6 Posts - 6%
5 Posts - 5%
5 Posts - 5%
5 Posts - 5%
August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
Elwood
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 315
Join date : 2016-09-26
Location : South West England

Friday 23rd June

on Fri Jun 23 2017, 17:54
Orient M Force
Its got a date and seconds sub dial, also a power reserve indicator. It's OK though the lume isn't great, the screw down crown is fiddly compared to a Vostok and the build quality is not as sturdy as many of my other watches. Would I recommend it, no. Is it a nice watch and do I like it, yes.



avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin
Posts : 1616
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 45
Location : Middlesbrough
http://www.28000bpm.forumotion.co.uk/

Re: Friday 23rd June

on Fri Jun 23 2017, 17:59
I will match you with an Orient as I am wearing my Mako XL today  Very Happy


_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
Elwood
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 315
Join date : 2016-09-26
Location : South West England

Re: Friday 23rd June

on Fri Jun 23 2017, 18:40
Think I prefer yours to mine Very Happy
Sponsored content

Re: Friday 23rd June

View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum