28000BPM WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
welcome to the forum, please take some time to read the forum rules and introduce yourself in the newbies section.
enjoy your stay
Latest topics
Holiday watches Tue Aug 15 2017, 20:47Elwood
15th August 2017Tue Aug 15 2017, 10:31Robti
Mon 14th August Mon Aug 14 2017, 11:54daff62
Sunday 13th August 2017.Sun Aug 13 2017, 13:32Iceblue
Friday 11th august Fri Aug 11 2017, 10:13daff62
Sunday 6th August 2017.Sun Aug 06 2017, 11:53daff62
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
33 Posts - 40%
30 Posts - 37%
5 Posts - 6%
4 Posts - 5%
4 Posts - 5%
4 Posts - 5%
2 Posts - 2%
August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
Iceblue
Admin
Posts : 739
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 42
Location : Bedfordshire

Sunday 9th April

on Sun Apr 09 2017, 09:58
Back home and on with my favourite divers the orient Quartz courtesy of Domecurb

The question is was the orient inspired by the Seiko 007 or the 007 inspired by the orient


_________________
https://www.facebook.com/groups/28000bpm/?ref=bookmarks
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1201
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Sunday 9th April

on Sun Apr 09 2017, 10:16
This 9ct deco from 1934 watch today. Very Happy

" />
View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum