28000BPM WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
welcome to the forum, please take some time to read the forum rules and introduce yourself in the newbies section.
enjoy your stay
Latest topics
Forum shuttingToday at 11:07daff62
Friday 18 August 2017.Fri Aug 18 2017, 10:16daff62
Wednesday 16th August 2017.Thu Aug 17 2017, 12:11daff62
Thursday 17th August 2017.Thu Aug 17 2017, 12:08daff62
Holiday watches Tue Aug 15 2017, 20:47Elwood
15th August 2017Tue Aug 15 2017, 10:31Robti
Mon 14th August Mon Aug 14 2017, 11:54daff62
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
40 Posts - 38%
36 Posts - 34%
9 Posts - 8%
6 Posts - 6%
5 Posts - 5%
5 Posts - 5%
5 Posts - 5%
August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1208
Join date : 2016-09-26

Wednesday 1st March 2017.

on Wed Mar 01 2017, 13:36
Getting the new month underway with this Seiko Kinetic. Very Happy

" />
avatar
Mr Levity
Posts : 130
Join date : 2016-12-06
Age : 52
Location : Essex

Re: Wednesday 1st March 2017.

on Wed Mar 01 2017, 16:25
66 "Seikolex" for this evening.

avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1208
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Wednesday 1st March 2017.

on Wed Mar 01 2017, 16:53
@Mr Levity wrote:66 "Seikolex" for this evening.


I love that, the style of the dial and hands is fantastic.
Sponsored content

Re: Wednesday 1st March 2017.

View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum