28000BPM WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
welcome to the forum, please take some time to read the forum rules and introduce yourself in the newbies section.
enjoy your stay
Latest topics
Forum shuttingYesterday at 17:14domecurb
Friday 18 August 2017.Fri Aug 18 2017, 10:16daff62
Wednesday 16th August 2017.Thu Aug 17 2017, 12:11daff62
Thursday 17th August 2017.Thu Aug 17 2017, 12:08daff62
Holiday watches Tue Aug 15 2017, 20:47Elwood
15th August 2017Tue Aug 15 2017, 10:31Robti
Mon 14th August Mon Aug 14 2017, 11:54daff62
Sunday 13th August 2017.Sun Aug 13 2017, 13:32Iceblue
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
36 Posts - 35%
36 Posts - 35%
9 Posts - 9%
6 Posts - 6%
5 Posts - 5%
5 Posts - 5%
5 Posts - 5%
August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
Mr Levity
Posts : 130
Join date : 2016-12-06
Age : 52
Location : Essex

Sunday 29th January.

on Sun Jan 29 2017, 09:50

These two today, coincidentally both birth year watches.

6206-8001 from April '65



And for later, 7019-7050 from Nov '65.

avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1204
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Sunday 29th January.

on Sun Jan 29 2017, 10:18
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
It's this Omega Seamaster from 1951 with calibre 354 bumper automatic movement. Very Happy

[img][/img]
avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 2271
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://28000bpm.forumotion.co.uk

Re: Sunday 29th January.

on Sun Jan 29 2017, 11:40
Very Happy
avatar
Iceblue
Admin
Posts : 739
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 42
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Sunday 29th January.

on Sun Jan 29 2017, 12:56
On with the Seiko monster this great Sunday


_________________
https://www.facebook.com/groups/28000bpm/?ref=bookmarks
Sponsored content

Re: Sunday 29th January.

View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum