28000BPM WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
welcome to the forum, please take some time to read the forum rules and introduce yourself in the newbies section.
enjoy your stay
Latest topics
Forum shuttingYesterday at 17:14domecurb
Friday 18 August 2017.Fri Aug 18 2017, 10:16daff62
Wednesday 16th August 2017.Thu Aug 17 2017, 12:11daff62
Thursday 17th August 2017.Thu Aug 17 2017, 12:08daff62
Holiday watches Tue Aug 15 2017, 20:47Elwood
15th August 2017Tue Aug 15 2017, 10:31Robti
Mon 14th August Mon Aug 14 2017, 11:54daff62
Sunday 13th August 2017.Sun Aug 13 2017, 13:32Iceblue
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
36 Posts - 35%
36 Posts - 35%
9 Posts - 9%
6 Posts - 6%
5 Posts - 5%
5 Posts - 5%
5 Posts - 5%
August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1204
Join date : 2016-09-26

Thursday 1st December

on Thu Dec 01 2016, 10:07
This Accurist digital watch to start the month with. Very Happy

" />
avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 2271
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://28000bpm.forumotion.co.uk

Re: Thursday 1st December

on Thu Dec 01 2016, 10:47
going to wear this for the day.

avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1204
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Thursday 1st December

on Thu Dec 01 2016, 11:13
@domecurb wrote:going to wear this for the day.


Looks good Bruce, you never know it may get a reprieve. If not its good to get some wear / enjoyment from it as it is. Very Happy
avatar
Roger the Dodger
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 54
Join date : 2016-11-23
Age : 63
Location : Berkshire

Re: Thursday 1st December

on Thu Dec 01 2016, 23:27
The daily work beater for me today....Casio Gravity Defier
avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 2271
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://28000bpm.forumotion.co.uk

Re: Thursday 1st December

on Fri Dec 02 2016, 01:03
@Roger the Dodger wrote:The daily work beater for me today....Casio Gravity Defier

what makes it a gravity defier ? scratch Very Happy
avatar
Roger the Dodger
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 54
Join date : 2016-11-23
Age : 63
Location : Berkshire

Re: Thursday 1st December

on Sat Dec 03 2016, 00:04
That's what it's called...is that a clue?...and it is fairly light...my wrist keeps drifting upwards...just like when I get my monthly pay cheque...it's so light, it floats Very Happy
Sponsored content

Re: Thursday 1st December

View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum